Our Purpose
Becoming a Member
Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Members Page




1. Mother Chapter

Our Lady of Fatima University

College of Medicine

120 McArthur Highway ,

Valenzuela City, Philippines

2. St. Luke's Medical Center College of Medicine,

William H. Quasha Memorial Foundation

Cathedral Heights, Sta. Ignacia Street, Quezon City 1102

3. College of Medicine

San Beda College

638 E. Mendiola St., San Miguel Manila


On 23rd of September 2002 Christian Erwin Robles together with Oriel Diaz Jr. attended the anniversary of Tau Gamma Sigma Fatima Chapter and was introduced to its residence; this event inspired the both of us to establish a group of Triskelion Medicine students. The following days lead to the Locating and challenging of brothers and sisters who are in the medical field at Our Lady of Fatima College of Medicine which was inducted by 5 founders (Dr.Christian Erwin Robles of OLFU, Dr.Oriel Diaz Jr., AMEC Bicol, Dr. Michael Villanueva, Letran, Dr. Joseph Adonis Abolencia, Tacloban, and Dr.Christine Macaraeg, PLM). The first meeting of the organization was held on September 25,2002  which was initiated by the founders and members; Dr.Mark Oliver Trajano, Dr.Christopher Chang, Dr.Sherwin Pangilinan, Dr.Barry San Miguel, Dr.Omar Tuy, Dr,Isid Jason Cruz, respectively agreed on changing the name Triskelion medical to Triskelion Order of Medicine.

Congratulations Bro. Christopher Almo Chang!-TOP NOTCHER in Medical Board Exams

1,084 pass medical board exam

The Philippine Star 02/24/2005 Over half of the nearly 2,000 examinees passed the medical licensure examination given earlier this month, the Professional Regulation Commission announced yesterday.

The top 20 examinees are as follows: Christopher Almo Chang, 85.50; Remuel Belen Briones, 84.33; Emmy Lissa Paguirigan Oh, 84.08; Carina Valencia Chavente, 83.50; Mia Isadora Lucero Loyola- Fronteras, 83.17; Carmencita Robleza Esquivel and Christian Cruz Lanot, 82.83; Arthur Anthony Lacanienta Cavan, 82.75; Stephanie Lim Alandy-Dy, 82.67; Michael Arden Gomez Perdon, 82.58; Jane Opina Francisco, 82.50; Roel Velchez Evangelista, 82.33; Nelson Jr. Cartabio Agapay, Michael Hubert Rilla Leonardo and Maria Solina Napiza Oconer, 82.00; Anna Katherina Chan Mendoza, 81.83; Demuel Dee Lozada Berto, Alex Lagman Cruz and William Michael Jr. Plaza Mellana, 81.75; Mary Eleanor Soriano Bautista, Leomerto Acupan Somera and Vicente II Bernal Vila, 81.50; Michael Richard Muٌoz Atos, Dexter Capagnan Lara and Randolph Domil Moselina, 81.33; Marlon Catalogo de Ocampo, 81.25; Petronilo Noel Balisi Reyes and Nello Bayani IV Jr. Rodas Roa, 81.17; Helki Ilia Marie Belmonte Filart, Maria Clarissa Zabala Lorete and Maria Leah Llorin Regalado, 81.08; Michelle Fantiyao Chungait, Benjamin Jr. German Francisco, Johanna Pauline Henares Lazo, Jomar Enverga Marcelo, Cheryll Anne Gatchalian Mariano and Salvador IV Abetong Rivera, 81.00.

Successful examinees are scheduled to take their oath on March 21 at Manila Hotel. Registration for membership with the Philippine Medical Association will begin on March 7


Copyright 2006Triskelion Order of Medicine